Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Genghis Khan was a Health Care Reformer (and other Observations)
15 mars 2004

SHAMELESS ATTEMPT TO ATTRACT READERS

 

This is Alexandra.  Alexandra is a beautiful woman.  Alexandra elegantly graces this web page like an ushanka warming the head of a Soviet naval officer.  She's beautiful, yes, and charming, absolutely, but is she intelligent?  Indomitably so.  Last night, she was able to work out the solution to the following calculus problem.  My wife is amazing in every way. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
I'm a tort lawyer. I'm going to sue you for damages because due to this picture my keyboard has been ruined by a lot of man juice. I'm gonna take your car!!!!
E
There are 2 problems with this entry.<br /> 1) This math problem is not calculus, it is algebra. C'mon retard, you should know that.<br /> <br /> 2) That can't be your wife, because she is very close to me. Her name is Thursdayski. Why is her name Thursdayski? Because I fuck her on Thursdays and she's Russian.
Publicité